Mark your calendars for June 24

by | |

Register for an upcoming webinar exploring self-care that’s tailor made for caregivers. The Family Caregiver Alliance will present–Seasons of Care Gap Practices: Lively Ways Caregivers Can Capture Moments of Self Care.

By incorporating mindfulness and spirituality, you will learn how to let go of stress and increase feelings of well-being. Plus, speakers will discuss ways to incorporate contemplation and artful expression into daily life.

When:Wednesday: June 24, 2015
1-2 pm (PST), 3-4 pm (CDT), 4-5 pm (EST)
Educational Format:Online webinar

Cost: $15
Please note. Must register 24 hours in advance of webinar. Click here to register.

This entry was posted in no categories.